Through the support of our corporate, foundation, and individual sponsors, we can continue to achieve our mission of bringing arts and arts education to people of all ages.

For more information about supporting YOUR KY Shakespeare, please call 502.574.9900.



"So shines a good deed in a naughty world."

Thank you to our donors!

Stratford Society
Long-time Kentucky Shakespeare board member, Gordon Strauss, founded the Stratford Society in 2007, naming it after Shakespeare’s birthplace, Stratford-Upon-Avon.

Membership in the Stratford Society is $1564 – the year Shakespeare was born. The generous donations from the Stratford Society enable us to offer the free festival in Central Park. We hope you will consider becoming a member of this prestigious group.

Stratford Society member benefits include invitations to behind the scenes events such as rehearsals and lectures, special receptions, unique performance and travel opportunities. You may join by donating online at www.kyshakespeare.com or calling us at 574-9900.

Stratford Royalty
Charlie and Jenny Marsh
Mac and Jessica Thompson

Stratford Nobility
Christina Lee Brown
Drs. Gordon Strauss and Catherine Newton
Thomas Noland, Jr. and Vivian Ruther Sawyer

Phillip and Teri Allen
Kevin and Mera Cossey Corlett
Casey and Amy Eisenback
Scottie Ellis
Rosie Felfle
Liam Felsen
Kevin Gibson
Amanda Gregory
Alan and Joan Gould
Shannon Harris
Culver and Lourdes Halliday
Lane Hettich
Jeffrey Koleba
Emily Pagorski
Rick and Becky Reed
Elizabeth Cherry Siebert
Don Stevens and Libby Marbury
Peter and Margaret Tanguay
Kerry and Kathleen Wang
Jim and Marianne Welch
Jim and Claire Williams

Kentucky Shakespeare is a 501(c) 3 Non-profit organization. All donations are tax-exempt.

William F. Burbank

Lady Macbeth 
Thomas Gerstle, in memory of Celeste Gerstle
John and Kitty Hamilton
Scott and JoAnn Haner
Shannon Harris
Mr. David Lipp
David Mekus
Emily Musterman and Andy Odorzynski
Dancensation Studios
Christopher Skye
Tod and Mona Vaught

Alan and Kathy Attaway
Stephen and Sharon Berger
Joel Brooks
O. Grant and Sylvia Bruton
Jonathon Clemens
David K. and Cynthia Maupin
Jonathan Smith
Dr. and Mrs. Bodley Stites
Sam Weissrock
Skip White
Nancy & Tom Woodcock
Jessica and Ziggy Zubric

Chuck and Sheelah Anderson
Ron and Svea Allgeier
Timothy and Pamela Baete
Jillian Prefach and Dick Baker
Justin Baldwin
Susan Barry
Mark Blessinger
Matthew Bone
Jack and Brenda Brammer
Hooch Brenner
Jerry and Linda Bruckheimer
Henry & Beverly Byrum
David and Candy Cherry
Doug Churchman
Brian and Allyson Comstock
The Criders
A. Glenn Crothers
Dona J. Crowe
Mr. and Mrs. John Darr
David and Ann Derrick
Rev. Patrick Dolan
Laurie Duesing
Tawana Edwards
Liam Felsen
Lea H. Fischbach
Robert and Sarah Fox
Steven L. Gardiner
Merritt Gill
Robert Givens
Jan Grayson
Mary Greenebaum
Amanda Gregory
Stan and Peggy Henderson
Thaddeus Hoover
Deanna Hopper
Thomas and Patrice Huckaby
Mark A. Huffine
Barbara Jarvis
Fred Johnson
Steven and Margaret Kraus
Ericka Kreutz
Amanda Leonard
Bradley Luyster
Brian and Celia Manlove
Mark and Kathleen Mattingly
Danny and Anita Maupin
Tim and Misuzu McAlpine
Mary Ann Miller
Dan Minton
Lilly Mooney
Alfred and Lark Mull
Sharon and Ray Ontko
Christopher & Deborah Pinkerton
Jennifer Platt
Charles and Carol Pye
The Robertson Family
John M. Schmidt
Cynthia Schrader
Gordon and Carolyn Seiffertt
Michelle Seiffertt
Ms. Anna Shrader
Robert L. and Mary Ann Stenger
Al Snyder
Annie and Sam Sorsa
Robert L. and Mary Ann Stenger
Anita Streeter
Dr. Peter and Mrs. Margaret Fife Tanguay
Patrick Tovatt
Suzanne Warner
Herb and Gayle Warren
Debbie and Paul Wesslund
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Craig Bard
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Laura L. Larcara
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Karen Newman
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Ms. Allison Stack and Mr. Aaron Stack

Spear Carrier
Garrett and Lane Adams
Kara Amundson
Amy Attaway
Sam Childers
David R. Clark
Jonathon Clemens
Cassie Cordero
Ryan Currens
Vincent and Kathleen Decker
Kathy Drehmel
Amos Dreisbach
Larry and Angie Edwards
Deborah Feger
Deborah Feger
Tom and Karen Haswell Fenton
Linda Gaines
Nancy Gall-Clayton
Merritt Gill
Fay Greckel
Barb and Ed Haines
Lane Hettich
Gary & Sharon Hinkle
Jon Huffman
Amy Jackson
Matt Kamer
Kenneth Karem
Karen Kramer
Sarah Lacy
R. Gwyn Lavin
Donna Lawrence-Downs
Eve Lee
Joan Lindop
Katherine Linzy
Jessica Luetzow
Chantal Mbitegereze
James and Elizabeth McKenzie
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Pennie H. Medley
James Meyers
Michael Miller
Arlene Morse
William C. Nash
Jeff Noble
Deanna O'Daniel
Christine Payne
Sam J. and Christine Pilotte
Martha Raley
Todd Rogers
Zenet K. Schissler
Donna Schuster
Christopher Skye
Jonathan Smith
Cindy Stairs
Andrew Stairs
Ruth Staten
Melody and Bruce Sterling
Betty A. Sullivan
Monalisa Taylor
Made possible through a Fund for the Arts Partnership Grant from Peggy Tyson
Elizabeth Pratt Wallace
Jerry and Joanne Wallace
Carolyn Whalen
Crystian Wiltshire
Samantha Winegarner
Marc Zakem